Inside Kanakuk | Kanakuk Kamps
Inside Kanakuk
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 15:02

Have you ever experienced an earthquake or witnessed a solar eclipse?

 

What about both at the same time?

Friday, April 12, 2019 - 11:04

Imagine a gumball machine filled to the brim with colorful candy. With just a bit of pocket change, you can fill up on vibrantly colored candy, but with time, the gumball machine empties out and the gum loses its flavor. Upon first glance, that machine may have looked completely full, but really it had many empty spaces and was easily poured out.  

Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 10:25

 

 

Friday, March 29, 2019 - 17:13

Friday, March 22, 2019 - 10:22

Friday, March 8, 2019 - 17:00

Have you ever been to your local fair and looked at your reflection in a funhouse mirror? If you have, you definitely noticed that you look… a little crazy! These mirrors are designed to distort the way that you see yourself, and it’s entertaining to see the funky shapes and forms your body can take on in the reflection.

Friday, March 1, 2019 - 14:06

Are you as excited as we are about the Summer 2019 Party Themes? Let the countdown to Kamp begin!

Friday, February 22, 2019 - 13:52

 

To continue our February of Faith series, Joe White shares wisdom he gained from a difficult time in his life. He uses a powerful visual to illustrate the freedom that comes with giving our worries to Jesus.

 

Friday, February 15, 2019 - 12:20

If you’ve conquered a high ropes course at Kamp, you know the feeling of securing your harness and attaching yourself to the rope, ready to summit. The harness is snug around you and there are two carabiners in place as a reminder that you are securely fastened and ready to fly!

Friday, February 8, 2019 - 09:55

What would you do if you knew you couldn’t fail? Perhaps you would try out for a school talent show or sports team. Maybe you’d write a book, begin a small business, or apply for your dream job.

Pages