Inside Kanakuk
Friday, November 20, 2015 - 14:12

It's almost Thanksgiving! We love this holiday and the gratitude and contentment it represents. What a wonderful time to spend with our loved ones, savoring the things that matter most! 


Friday, November 13, 2015 - 12:58

We absolutely love the fall at Kanakuk. Cool temperatures, autumn-colored leaves, sports, and--come on--what can top the food?! From pumpkin pie to turkey to apple cider (and more), this season’s just about as sweet as it can be.


Monday, November 9, 2015 - 09:41
We've loved kicking off the fall by inspiring you with these October Scripture graphics! Feel free to download and share:
Monday, November 2, 2015 - 10:51

November is here! With its arrival is a renewed charge to express gratitude in our every day lives. 


Friday, October 30, 2015 - 10:31

Happy Fall, Kanakuk Family! We hope you’re enjoying a season filled with filled with pumpkins, bonfires, flannels and friends. Personally, we can’t think of a better combo!


Friday, October 9, 2015 - 16:17

The leaves are changing, and there’s a crispness in the air, which can only mean one thing… Football. The excitement, the fun, the camaraderie, and don’t forget about the food!

Friday, October 2, 2015 - 12:15

Feel free to download these Scripture graphics and share with friends! 

Friday, September 18, 2015 - 16:08

Friday, September 11, 2015 - 14:00

School has begun and warm summer days are drawing to a close. The hustle and bustle of school brings busy days for both students and their parents.

Friday, September 4, 2015 - 12:00
Hey, Kanakuk family! Feel free to download these graphics and share with friends!