Inside Kanakuk | Kanakuk Kamps
Inside Kanakuk
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 16:18

Wow! It’s hard to believe we are already one week into August! The start of this new month brings the end of everyone’s favorite time of year: Kamp season. How can it possibly be the very last day of Kamp?

 

Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 17:28

The beginning of August marks the end of the summer season, and our Kampers and Staff will soon be returning to school, activities, families and friends in their hometowns all across the country.

Friday, July 27, 2018 - 15:39

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 08:43

Friday, July 13, 2018 - 14:32

Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 15:43

Can you believe how fast the first month of Kamp flew by?! As we head into month two, we wanted to share some verses that re-ignited our hearts during the month of June.

Friday, June 29, 2018 - 13:29

Last week, we talked all about the importance of prioritizing rest and recharging during summer vacation.

Friday, June 22, 2018 - 07:44

 

Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 09:34
Each summer before Kamp’s gates open for the summer, our Kanakuk Staff arrive early to spend time preparing, training and getting excited for summer!
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 12:48

Summer is here and Kamp is back in session! To kick off the BEST.SUMMER.EVER, we wanted to share some verses that inspired and uplifted us throughout the busy month of May.

Pages