Inside Kanakuk | Kanakuk Kamps
Inside Kanakuk
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 12:23

We’ve all felt the pressure to maintain our reputation. Maybe it’s the reputation of making straight A’s. Maybe it’s to be the best on your sport’s team or to make everyone laugh in class. As our lives progress and we interact with others, we build reputations around ourselves, and these reputations create expectations for who we have been and who we are going to be.

 

Friday, July 12, 2019 - 10:25

When we take a look at the life of Moses, the Bible tells us that he did many, many amazing things.

Friday, June 21, 2019 - 09:40

Happy first day of official day of summer, Kamp family! Today, let’s dive a little deeper into the idea of “seasons.”

Monday, June 17, 2019 - 14:41

Friday, April 26, 2019 - 12:14

Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 15:02

Have you ever experienced an earthquake or witnessed a solar eclipse?

 

What about both at the same time?

Friday, April 12, 2019 - 11:04

Imagine a gumball machine filled to the brim with colorful candy. With just a bit of pocket change, you can fill up on vibrantly colored candy, but with time, the gumball machine empties out and the gum loses its flavor. Upon first glance, that machine may have looked completely full, but really it had many empty spaces and was easily poured out.  

Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 10:25

 

 

Friday, March 29, 2019 - 17:13

Friday, March 22, 2019 - 10:22

Pages