Inside Kanakuk
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 10:08

KAMP IS ALMOST HERE! We are counting down the days until the doors open for Summer 2017 and we can hardly wait. Every day we have been praying for our Kamper's and we know that God has big things in store for this summer.

Friday, April 28, 2017 - 06:28

Friday, April 21, 2017 - 09:49

Friday, April 7, 2017 - 08:37

At the beginning of every month we love to take time to reflect on the bible verses that really stood out and encouraged us last month. During this tme, we love to pray for strength and confidence for Kanakuk family and pass along the verses.

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 09:51

Last week on our blog we shared the testimony of Mason Fender, a life long Kamper. This week we would love to share another testimony from a Kamper who has also grown up with Kanakuk, Ryan Brinkman. 

 

Friday, March 31, 2017 - 07:51

Summer is quickly approaching and we couldn’t be more excited! For the past month we have been sharing testimonies of Kamp on our social channels for #TestimonyTuesday and getting FUAGNMEN for each of you to arrive this summer.

 

Friday, March 24, 2017 - 09:54

Friday, March 17, 2017 - 07:52

Friday, March 10, 2017 - 12:16

Several times each semester, all of the members of the Kanakuk community (Kanakuk, Kids Across America, Kanakuk Institute,

Friday, March 3, 2017 - 08:08

At the end of every month we like to take time to reflect on verses that inspired and encouraged us, then share the good news with our Kanakuk family! We hope you these verses also encourage you. Feel free to download and share them with your family and friends. 

Pages