Inside Kanakuk
Friday, June 10, 2016 - 07:58

We are always inspired and motivated by the Word of God. Feel free to download and share these graphics with friends and family to spread God's love and hope!

Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 15:18

All Staff Day is one of our favorite parts of Staff Training Week! Check out this week's video blog to learn more about this awesome day!

 

Friday, June 3, 2016 - 11:13

“You’ve got mail,”­—Kamp mail, that is!

 

Friday, May 27, 2016 - 15:57
The countdown is over. The staff has been chosen. They’ve packed theirbags and headed to Kanakuk for a summer that will forever change them.
 
Our staff jumped into training week with their sleeves rolled up, ready to work.
Monday, May 23, 2016 - 10:34

Summer is almost here, and we are busy preparing to Run Free with all of our Kampers and staff!

 

Friday, May 20, 2016 - 09:16

The doors of summer are bursting open and we are about to RUN FREE!

 

Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 14:43

Without a doubt, we are in preparation mode. Lists are being created, trunks are being pulled out of storage, and we are checking our closets to be sure we don’t miss anything for Kamp.

Friday, May 13, 2016 - 09:59

Winning the Heisman

 

Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 09:54

In case you missed it, we are giving away free Kanakuk gear! Read below to learn more about the contest and the offical rules.

Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 13:47

Summer is coming, and Kamp is right around the corner! That can only mean one thing: it is time to start getting ready for what we believe will be the best summer ever!

Pages