Inside Kanakuk
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 15:08

Kanakuk Kamp directors embody Christ’s heart as a great teacher. They devote their lives to discipling, encouraging and guiding staff and Kampers toward deeper relationships with Christ and each other every day.

 

Friday, March 25, 2016 - 10:02

 

Friday, March 18, 2016 - 08:54

We often discuss the importance of living out “I’m Third”––putting Jesus first, others second and yourself third. It’s core to the mission of Kanakuk, and it's core to the mission of God.

Friday, March 11, 2016 - 07:00

Here at Kamp we are bursting at the seams awaiting the arrival of Spring. The days are getting a little warmer, the sun shines a little longer and we are hopefully expecting great things in the season ahead.

Friday, March 4, 2016 - 07:35

We have loved living in God's truth and sharing His word this month!

Friday, February 26, 2016 - 08:05
Run Free Kanakuk 2016

ATTENTION: Tomorrow is a

Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 15:00

2016 theme parties are here! We can't wait for you to be here and experience all the fun and excitement of Kanakuk this summer! Click here to see which theme parties are happening at each Kamp!

 

Friday, February 19, 2016 - 10:01

Picture this: Jesus has carried out His ministry on earth. He has carried the cross up to Calvary where He would die for our sins. And then on the third day, He rose again. Everything He foresaw and everything He prophesied had come true.

Friday, February 12, 2016 - 08:29

Ahhh, Valentine’s Day. The day of heart-shaped peanut butter cups, red and pink balloons and oversized teddy bears that say “I love you!”. For some, it's a day to walk a little taller, reminded of how loved and appreciated they are.

Friday, February 5, 2016 - 08:45

2016 is the year to live the life God has created for you! Be inspired in 2016 by these Scripture Graphics. Feel free to download and share with your friends! 

Pages