Inside Kanakuk | Kanakuk Kamps
Inside Kanakuk
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 12:21

Take a look at the awesome activities Kanakuk has to offer!

Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 23:17

There are so many times in life when things do not go as we had hoped – we don’t win the game or we have a bad day. In these moments, it can be really difficult to keep our chin up and look for the good. In fact, it can be the last thing that we want to do.

Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 14:02

Join us on the VLOG this week as we take a look at the legendary Kanakuk coffee cake! 

Friday, June 10, 2016 - 07:58

We are always inspired and motivated by the Word of God. Feel free to download and share these graphics with friends and family to spread God's love and hope!

Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 15:18

All Staff Day is one of our favorite parts of Staff Training Week! Check out this week's video blog to learn more about this awesome day!

 

Friday, June 3, 2016 - 11:13

“You’ve got mail,”­—Kamp mail, that is!

 

Friday, May 27, 2016 - 15:57
The countdown is over. The staff has been chosen. They’ve packed theirbags and headed to Kanakuk for a summer that will forever change them.
 
Our staff jumped into training week with their sleeves rolled up, ready to work.
Monday, May 23, 2016 - 10:34

Summer is almost here, and we are busy preparing to Run Free with all of our Kampers and staff!

 

Friday, May 20, 2016 - 09:16

The doors of summer are bursting open and we are about to RUN FREE!

 

Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 14:43

Without a doubt, we are in preparation mode. Lists are being created, trunks are being pulled out of storage, and we are checking our closets to be sure we don’t miss anything for Kamp.

Pages