Inside Kanakuk | Kanakuk Kamps
Inside Kanakuk
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 13:41

There are many different parts of Kamp to fall in love with: the delicious coffee cake on Sunday morning, the crazy themed parties and all of the lifelong friendships that are made every year.

Friday, June 16, 2017 - 13:38

Has someone ever said hurtful things about you behind your back? Have you ever been left out of a group of friends... and felt like it was on purpose? Have you experienced a relationship where your personal feelings didn’t seem to matter to the other person?

Friday, June 9, 2017 - 13:55

Friday, May 26, 2017 - 11:34

Kamp allows kids to unplug so that they can recharge! By taking the time to step away from technology and distraction, they are able to plug into fun activities, grow in faith through spiritual training and build friendships with their fellow Kampers.

 

Friday, May 19, 2017 - 15:30

 

Friday, May 12, 2017 - 13:49

Summer is almost here! As the school year winds down and the weather gets warmer, the countdown to Kamp grows shorter and shorter. This means one thing: it’s time to #PackforKamp!

 

Friday, May 5, 2017 - 10:08

KAMP IS ALMOST HERE! We are counting down the days until the doors open for Summer 2017 and we can hardly wait. Every day we have been praying for our Kamper's and we know that God has big things in store for this summer.

Friday, April 28, 2017 - 06:28

Friday, April 21, 2017 - 09:49

Friday, April 7, 2017 - 08:37

At the beginning of every month we love to take time to reflect on the bible verses that really stood out and encouraged us last month. During this tme, we love to pray for strength and confidence for Kanakuk family and pass along the verses.

Pages