K-Kountry Kamp | Kanakuk Kamps
K-Kountry Kamp
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:47

The Fourth of July is truly the best day of the summer! 

This Independance day begins with fireworks and popsicles and end with fireworks and popsicles! 

Friday, June 28, 2019 - 09:52

The Party That Puts The "Kountry" in K-Kountry! 

Kanakuk family, grab your boots, cowboy hars, bandanas, and bonnets! Party on the Prairie happens every Monday night here on the Kountryside! 

Friday, June 7, 2019 - 12:26
K-Kountry Closing Ceremonies

Closing Ceremonies is one of our favorite days at Kamp. It is so fun to honor and celebrate our Kampers, and to interact with moms and dads! 

Monday, June 3, 2019 - 09:09
K-Kountry Dining Hall Ribbon Cutting

We have some exciting news coming your way! 

 

Friday, May 31, 2019 - 12:05
K-Kountry

 

We Are So Excited for Another Great Summer at The Kountryside!

 

It is hard to believe Summer is so close! We cannot wait for you to be running into the K-Kountry gates in just one day!

 

Monday, July 9, 2018 - 16:21

A Tradition unique to K-Kountry! 

Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 15:30

Closing Ceremonies is one of our favorite days at Kamp. It is so fun to honor and celebrate our Kampers, and to interact with moms and dads! 

Monday, June 11, 2018 - 14:32

Where are the forks? Where did the blob go? There has been some crazy things going on here at K-Kountry! 

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 09:36

A K-Kountry tradition that has impacted the lives of many. 

 

Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 08:24

The time has come. Ten weeks have come to an end. What an amazing summer it has been! The Lord has been faithful and worked in huge ways this entire summer. We are so grateful to have been a small part in all He continues to do.

Pages