K-Seven Kamp
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 20:43

Wednesday mornings are special because we have girl's and boy's breakfast before church.  

Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 11:23

The goal of the Mi:7 program is to train up our oldest Kampers (ages 16-18) to be servant-leaders.  

Our Kampers come to K-Seven for their Kamper term and then stay an extra week to serve in various ways. 

Friday, July 22, 2016 - 09:56

We kick off the week's activities with Campfire night.  

 

Monday, July 18, 2016 - 19:33

Over the years, Kanakuk has become known for its tribal competitions.  

 

Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 20:21

The newest activity at K-Seven is the Tribal Warrior Course!

At this class our Kampers will be tested on their speed, strength, and agility as they attempt to complete each station.

 

Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 13:17

Our Race to Rio theme party has been a major hit this summer!!  

This party is based on the 2016 Summer Olympics so our Kampers wear gear from their favorite country!

Friday, July 8, 2016 - 10:00

On Thursday our Kampers have the opportunity to hear the gospel in a unique way at cross talk.  Every year our Kampers look forward to this night because it is a special time centered on connecting with their teepee-mates and the Lord.

Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 20:16

We had an awesome 4th of July! It was such a fun day of celebrating the USA!

Sunday, July 3, 2016 - 12:00

The second all-kamp talk our Kampers hear is about friendship.

Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 11:37

Wow, it has been an awesome week!!  

We have had a blast at all of our activities and have seen the Lord move in incredible ways!!

We truly have the best Kampers and staff around! Check out this awesome video for a sneak peek at our week!

 

Pages