K-1 Kamp | Kanakuk Kamps
K-1 Kamp
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 11:06

"I say 'K' you say 'LIFE' --- K-LIFE!! K-LIFE!!

Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 11:03

Every day at Kamp we get opportunities to share the love of Christ with our Kampers. On a night we call Cross Walk, we put on a skit that walks through the story of the gospel.

 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 11:54

The pool is a place where a tidal wave of fun happens every day.

Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 16:52

“Get hype, get hype, get hype for KLIFE.” Is the sound we hear as the Kampers flood into the doors of KLIFE.

Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 12:58

Evening activities are always an adventure!

Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 08:37

At Kanakuk we strive to provide Kampers with as many possible opportunities to create long lasting memories.

Friday, June 16, 2017 - 11:56

We have had an amazing time here at K-1 this term. We have had a blast and have learned more about the Lord. We are thankful for time with Kampers here in Branson.

Friday, June 9, 2017 - 11:21

Whether your kamper is taking a leap of faith off of the high dive, swinging from the trapeze above, or taking part in an

Friday, June 2, 2017 - 15:40

We are so excited for our Kampers to arrive here at K-1. Gates open at 2:00 PM. When everyone arrives our staff will direct you where to drop off your Kampers.

Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 17:13

 

Pages