K-2 Kamp | Kanakuk Kamps
K-2 Kamp
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 10:00

 

 

Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 17:16

Every Wednesday at K2 Kampers have the opportunity to take part in a morning and afternoon Pod.  Pod day is one of the most fun days at Kamp.  There are so many different activies that a Kamper gets to choose from.  The day starts off a little earlier than normal.

Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 10:00

Monday, July 23, 2018 - 10:49

When I say pod you say day! POD! DAY! 

Every single Wednesday at K-2 Kampers have the opportunity to switch up their normal schedules and try something new! We call these days Pod Days!

Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 09:04

Monday, July 9, 2018 - 16:18

Friday, July 6, 2018 - 14:28

"AIN'T NO PARTY LIKE A K-LIFE PARTY 'CAUSE A K-LIFE PARTY DON'T STOP" You can almost hear this being chanted all around Lampe, Missouri on K-LIFE nights!

Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 11:00

Howdy from K-2!

Term 2 is flying by, but that hasn't stopped us from getting in the party spirit! The Kampers and Kounselors went all out Tuesday night for our Flannels and Flapjacks party!

Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 09:44

Monday, June 11, 2018 - 14:18

Pages