K-2 Kamp
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 17:30

The term is quickly coming to an end and closing ceremonies are right around the corner. Here are a few things you might want to know!

Monday, June 13, 2016 - 20:32

Yee-Haw!

Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 12:00

One of our many activities here at K-2 is the Blob!

Monday, June 6, 2016 - 11:29

K-2 Term 1 Opening Day was a blast!

Friday, June 3, 2016 - 17:13
We are so excited that Opening Day is finally here!
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 06:15

We can't believe this summer is over! The K2 gates are closing until summer of 2016, and while we are sad to see our kampers go, we are so excited to hear how they will be Game Changers in their homes and schools during the year.

Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 04:51

The Sugar Shack is one of our favorite parts of the dining hall! And with milkshakes, pancakes, and fun booths, why wouldn't it be? Each term, every cabin gets the chance to dine in the Sugar Shack during a meal!

Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 17:30

OOOOLE! Last night was our Cirque De Ole party, and we were so pumped for this fiesta! From the minute the kampers arrived, they were transported to another country, and we began the party with a parade unlike any other!

Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 15:18

Fun, friendly competition is done best at Kamp! The exciting rivalry between Cherokees and Choctaws, and Kickapoos and Kiowas has been an on-going tradition here at Kanakuk K-2, and it just gets more fun each year

Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 11:56

Yesterday was our last Opening Day of the summer!! We are excited to have our final set of 14-night Kampers here and we can't wait to see what God does over the next couple of weeks!

Pages