K-2 Kamp | Kanakuk Kamps
K-2 Kamp
Thursday, June 30, 2011 - 03:48
The end of kamp is drawing near for our 14 day kampers, so we've tried to overload them with awesome activities before sending them home, luckily for our 28 day kampers who are only half way in...they just get to hang on for the ride!
Tuesday, June 28, 2011 - 03:06

Concert pictures, party pictures, Sunday pictures and more! Click here to see the pictures!

Monday, June 27, 2011 - 04:13
Check out all the fun we've been having out here at K2!

Friday, June 24, 2011 - 02:59

Lots of fun pictures from the last couple of days! Check out the girls' awesome tribal spirit!

Thursday, June 23, 2011 - 02:32
Kamp is in full swing. Check out the highlight video of our first week of Kanakuk K-2 second term.
Tuesday, June 21, 2011 - 02:24
The first few days of this term have been amazing! We've had so much fun at the Justice League party and Opening Tribals. Check out the pictures!
Sunday, June 19, 2011 - 08:56
It is Opening Day ladies and gentlemen. That special time of the year when over 500 restless, stir crazy, fired up kids get to put down their #2 pencils and pour into Kanakuk #2! GAME ON!
Wednesday, June 15, 2011 - 03:11
It's hard to believe that there are only a few days left of Term 1, but we're not slowing down! Kampers are still having a blast, building friendships and growing in their faith! Check out these pictures!
Monday, June 13, 2011 - 06:44
Friday, June 10, 2011 - 02:45
Tribal competitions are underway at K-2! Check out pictures of the competitions and K-2 fun!

Pages