Website Blocks - Kanakuk

K-2

Joe White

Chief Executive Officer

joe@kanakuk.com

Debbie-Jo White

K-2 Administrator

dj@kanakuk.com

Patrick Cone

K-2 Director

pcone@kanakuk.com

Trish Barnes

K-2 Women’s Exec. Director

trish@kanakuk.com

Joe Sewell

K-2 Men’s Director

josephs@kanakuk.com

Grant Gaines

K-2 Assistant Director

grant@kanakuk.com

Mollie Zehmer

K-2 Assistant Director

mollie@kanakuk.com

K-West

Ward Wiebe

K-West Director

ward@kanakuk.com

Beth Wiebe

K-West Sr. Women’s Director

beth@kanakuk.com

Kevin Harrison

K-West Men’s Director

kevin@kanakuk.com

Ashley Atwood

K-West Women’s Director

ashleya@kanakuk.com

Alane LeGrand

K-West Ambassador

spook@kanakuk.com

K-Seven

Chad Hampsch

K-Seven Director

chadh@kanakuk.com

Robert Bruce

K-Seven Men’s Director

robertb@kanakuk.com

Callie Nieder

K-Seven Women’s Director

calliec@kanakuk.com

Cat Hampsch

K-Seven Assistant Director

cnhampsch@kanakuk.com

Hannah Breth

K-Seven Assistant Director

hannahb@kanakuk.com

Keith Chancey

K-Seven Shepherd

keith@kanakuk.com

K-Kountry

Collin Sparks

K-Kountry Exec. Director

collin@kanakuk.com

Rachel Sparks

K-Kountry Sr. Women’s Director

rssparks@kanakuk.com

Jake Sizelove

K-Kountry Men’s Director

jake@kanakuk.com

Haley Burden

K-Kountry Women’s Director

staff@kanakuk.com

Cooper McCullough

K-Kountry Asst. Director

cooper@kanakuk.com

K-1

Matt Houston

K-1 Exec. Director

matt@kanakuk.com

Melissa Houston

K-1 Sr. Women’s Director

melissa@kanakuk.com

Beth Ann Lampley

K-1 Women’s Director

bethann@kanakuk.com

Connor Wilkins

K-1 Men’s Director

connor@kanakuk.com

Baleigh Holt

K-1 Assistant Director

baleigh@kanakuk.com

SUPPORT STAFF

Kay Holliday

Kamp Ambassador

kay@kanakuk.com

Sharon Smith

Transportation Coordinator

transportation@kanakuk.com

Rebecca Duncan

Health Services Director

rebecca@kanakuk.com

Lashell Stearns

Summer Staff Coordinator

staff@kanakuk.com